ARRL Southeastern Division


The American Radio Relay League (ARRL)  is the National Organization of Amateur Radio. Founded in 1914, the ARRL is a representative democracy where members elect the Board of Directors which sets policy and direction for the organization.

The United States is divided geographically into fifteen Divisions, each having a Director and Vice Director elected by the members of that Division. Each Division is subdivided into Sections which have Section Managers elected by the members living in it.

The Southeastern Division encompasses the Alabama, Georgia, Northern Florida, Southern Florida, West Central Florida, Puerto Rico, and Virgin Islands Sections and has the largest number of members of the fifteen Divisions.

This website contains static information about the Division, the Division officials (Director, Vice Director, and Assistant Directors) and the Section Managers in the Division. Click on our Facebook link on the right side of the page to see announcements, events, and activities.